CONTACT REQUEST

Please fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly

Email
support@manwinwin.com

Address
Av. Prof. Dr. Egas Moniz, 12-A
2745-761 – Queluz – Massamá
PORTUGAL

Phone
+351 214 309 100
+351 934 309 100
(09:00 to 19:00 GMT)

 

OUR PARTNERS AROUND THE WORLD

ROMANIA

Contact: Ema Ciochiu
Phone: +40 374 966 966
Email:  ema.ciochiu@dasstec.ro
Website:  www.manwinwin.ro

INDONESIA I

Contact: Raidwan Artmei
Phone: +62 81234800078
Email:  raidwan@winwin-indonesia.com
Website:  www.winwin-indonesia.com

VIETNAM

Contact: : Bui Thanh Hung
Phone: +84 90 320 3825
Email: hungbt.eccbk@gmail.com
Website: https://eccbachkhoa.com.vn/

OMAN

Contact: Roger Abi Antoun
Phone: +968 9331 3002
Email: roger@plt-om.com
Website: www.plt-om.com

MALAYSIA

Contact: Erash Mahmudur
Phone: + 6017-3903236
Email: erash@quantrasoft.com
Company: www.quantrasoft.com

PHILIPPINES

Contact: Danilo C. Reyes
Phone: +63 919 995 2840
Email: dcreyes@berinne.com
Company: Berinne Systems Inc.

SINGAPORE

Contact: Kelvin Lek
Phone: +65 9669 6613
Email: kelvin.lek@ruggear.com.sg
Company: www.ruggear.com

AUSTRALIA

Contact: José Anunciada
Phone: +61402240612
Email:  jose.anunciada@assetlogic.com
Website:  www.assetlogic.com.au

INDONESIA II

Contact: Arifin Wibowo
Phone: +62 856 400 000 60
Email: arifin@ctu-indonesia.com
Company: www.ctu-indonesia.com

TURKEY

Contact: Adnan Akçora
Phone: +90 312 491 4662
Email:  adnanakcora@yahoo.com
Website:  www.gabyatek.com

BOLÍVIA

Contact: Anderson C. de Menezes
Phone: +591 75617742
Email: Anderson@menezes.pro
Website: www.menezes.pro

NORWAY

Contact: Robert Wasler
Phone: +47 97 60 15 00
Email:robert@controlpartner.no
Website: www.controlpartner.no

LEBANON

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Email: talal.bayoun@icloud.com
Company: Asset Management Systems

THAILAND

Contact: Chatchai Tangchittrong
Phone: +668 8009 8999
Email: chatchai@pomohouse.com
Company: PMH Holding Co. Ltd.

OUR HEAD OFFICE IN PORTUGAL

ManWinWin Software

Av. Prof. Dr. Egas Moniz, 12-A
2745-761 – Queluz – Massamá
PORTUGAL

Pin It on Pinterest