ManWinWin Global Partner Network

We pride ourselves of being one of the most experienced CMMS providers in the World, our experience and know-how in maintenance management is one of our most valuable competencies as a company and it is at the heart of what we do and how we do it.

We’ll always make sure that all our Partners follow this pattern when representing ManWinWin in their countries, which is why ALL Partner levels require intensive training for you/your company, a small investment in this training and a big investment in TIME and COMMITMENT from your part, especially in the beginning of the partnership.

Watch the video and find out what our partners say!

Presenting a WinWin business model

Webinar on Thursday 10th December, 2020, 10.00 (GMT).

Hi there, my name is Rodrigo Seruya Cabral and I’m one of the Partners at ManWinWin Software, I’ll be conducting a 50-min webinar where I invite you to discover our ManWinWin Global Partner Network program.

I WELCOME YOU TO JOIN US ON THURSDAY 10TH DECEMBER AT 10.00 AM (GMT)

Why become a ManWinWin Partner?

INTENSIVE TRAINING AND CLOSE SUPPORT

You and your team will be intensively trained and closely supported, we have many active and successful Partners already generating Revenue for their companies

COMPLEMENT AND ADD VALUE TO YOUR BUSINESS

By complementing the solutions you already offer with one of the best CMMS in the World, you add Value to your business and to your clients

DIVERSIFY YOUR REVENUE STREAMS AND REDUCE THE RISK FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Diversifying your business means new Revenue streams for your company and reducing the risk of your business

MANWINWIN BREATHES MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT

You’ll join efforts with a company whose Mission is to improve maintenance management around the World and has almost 40 years of know-how and experience to share with you

Please fill out the form and we will contact you soon

Partner Promise

Our commitment to partners rests on those that are also our basic values ​​of Know-how, Innovation and people. We promise to cultivate a relationship that really matches the word partner.

Our Partners around the world

ROMANIA

Contact: Ema Ciochiu
Phone: +40 374 966 966
Email:  ema.ciochiu@dasstec.ro
Website:  www.manwinwin.ro

NETHERLANDS

Contact: Mr. Meije Lammers
E-mail: meije@mlrs.nl
Company: MLRS HOLDING B.V.
Address: Ventersteeg 5-02, 7261 RP RUURLO, THE NETHERLANDS

LEBANON

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Email: tbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

PHILIPPINES

Contact: Gilbert Balin
Phone: +63 917 1289780
E-mail: gbbalin@fitc.com.ph
Company: FITC – FRRL Industrial Trading Corporation

VIETNAM

Contact: : Kha Pham
Phone: +84 98 505 7698
Email: kha.pham.eccbk@gmail.com
Website: https://eccbachkhoa.com.vn/

INDIA

Contact: Dileep Shukla
Phone: +91 96432 13038
E-mail: info@gonardgroup.com
Company: Gonard Technologies

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Contact: Ahmed El Hagrasy
Phone: +966 553 643 758
Email:  ahagrasy@manwinwin.com

BANGLADESH

Contact: Kazi Nazrul
Phone: +880 (0) 1713081797
E-mail: nazrul@mww.mohorworld.com
Company: Mohor World

HUNGARY

Contact: Zoltan Csaja
Phone: +36 30 827 8525
Email: zcsaja@outlook.com 
Company: DCSD Software Trading and Service Ltd.

EGYPT

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Emailtbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

JORDAN

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Emailtbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

MALAYSIA

Contact: Erash Mahmudur
Phone: + 6017-3903236
Email: erash@quantrasoft.com
Company: www.quantrasoft.com

NEW ZEALAND

Contact: Adrian Armasu
Phone: +64 029 126 1519
E-mail: adrian.armasu@4data.co.nz
Company: 4DATA Ltd

NORWAY

Contact: Robert Wasler
Phone: +47 97 60 15 00
Email:robert@controlpartner.no
Website: www.controlpartner.no

INDONESIA

Contact: Raidwan Artmei
Phone: +62 81234800078
Email:  raidwan@winwin-indonesia.com
Website:  www.winwin-indonesia.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Contact: Dean Pillay
Phone: +27 82 557 8939
Email: manwinwin@ensafco.co.za

Become a ManWinWin Partner

 

  • Intensive training and close support
  • Complement and add value to your business
  • Diversify your revenue streams and reduce the risk for your business
  • We breath maintenance management 

Pin It on Pinterest