ManWinWin Global Partner Network

We pride ourselves of being one of the most experienced CMMS providers in the World, our experience and know-how in maintenance management is one of our most valuable competencies as a company and it is at the heart of what we do and how we do it.

We’ll always make sure that all our Partners follow this pattern when representing ManWinWin in their countries, which is why ALL Partner levels require intensive training for you/your company, a small investment in this training and a big investment in TIME and COMMITMENT from your part, especially in the beginning of the partnership.

Why become a ManWinWin Partner?

INTENSIVE TRAINING AND CLOSE SUPPORT

You and your team will be intensively trained and closely supported, we have many active and successful Partners already generating Revenue for their companies

COMPLEMENT AND ADD VALUE TO YOUR BUSINESS

By complementing the solutions you already offer with one of the best CMMS in the World, you add Value to your business and to your clients

DIVERSIFY YOUR REVENUE STREAMS AND REDUCE THE RISK FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Diversifying your business means new Revenue streams for your company and reducing the risk of your business

MANWINWIN BREATHES MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT

You’ll join efforts with a company whose Mission is to improve maintenance management around the World and has almost 40 years of know-how and experience to share with you

Please fill out the form and we will contact you soon

Our Partners around the world

ROMANIA

Contact: Ema Ciochiu
Phone: +40 374 966 966
Email:  ema.ciochiu@dasstec.ro
Website:  www.manwinwin.ro

VIETNAM

Contact: : Kha Pham
Phone: +84 98 505 7698
Email: kha.pham.eccbk@gmail.com
Website: https://eccbachkhoa.com.vn/

LEBANON

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Email: tbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

MALAYSIA

Contact: Erash Mahmudur
Phone: + 6017-3903236
Email: erash@quantrasoft.com
Company: www.quantrasoft.com

PHILIPPINES

Contact: Gilbert Balin
Phone: +63 917 1289780
E-mail: gbbalin@fitc.com.ph  
Company: FITC – FRRL Industrial Trading Corporation

INDIA

Contact: Dileep Shukla
Phone: +91 96432 13038
E-mail: info@gonardgroup.com
Company: Gonard Technologies

EGYPT

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Emailtbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

INDONESIA

Contact: Raidwan Artmei
Phone: +62 81234800078
Email:  raidwan@winwin-indonesia.com
Website:  www.winwin-indonesia.com

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

Contact: Ahmed El Hagrasy
Phone: +966 553 643 758
Email:  ahagrasy@manwinwin.com

NORWAY

Contact: Robert Wasler
Phone: +47 97 60 15 00
Email:robert@controlpartner.no
Website: www.controlpartner.no

SOUTH AFRICA

Contact: Dean Pillay
Phone: +27 82 557 8939
Email: manwinwin@ensafco.co.za

BRAZIL II

ENERSERVICE
Rua Lacedemônia, 260 – cj102
São Paulo/SP – CEP 04634-020

Luis Roberto Padrão
padrao@enerservice-eng.com
011 959 996 000
011 969 186 247

www.enerservice.com.br

BANGLADESH

Contact: Kazi Nazrul
Phone: +880 (0) 1713081797
E-mail: nazrul@mww.mohorworld.com
Company: Mohor World

JORDAN

Contact: Talal Bayoun
Phone: +961.3.399.428
Emailtbayoun@manwinwin.com
Company: Asset Management Systems sarl

Become a ManWinWin Partner

Join our global ManWinWin Network Partner

Pin It on Pinterest